Steering Committee

Amanda Holloway

Sustainability Director, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN. 

Holloway.Amanda@mayo.eduT:  507-538-1616  

April Schumacher

Sustainability Program, Fairview Health Services, Minneapolis, MN.  aschuma4@fairview.orgT:  612.672.6132.

Briana Nord Parish 

Policy Analyst, Allina Health, Minneapolis, MN.  Briana.NordParish@allina.com

Catherine Zimmer

Executive Director, HEARRT Midwest
Principal, Zimmer Environmental Improvement LLC, St. Paul, MN. 

zenllc@usfamily.net, T:  651.645.7509.

Dana Slade

Director, Sustainability Programs, HealthPartners, Bloomington, MN. 

dana.a.slade@healthpartners.com, T:  952.883.5480.

Dustin Maddy

Sustainability Program Specialist, CentraCare Health, St. Cloud, MN. 

maddyd@centracare.comT:  320.251.2700, ext. 54863.

George Johnson

GEMS Coordinator, VA Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN. 

george.johnson@va.govT:  612.467.3928.

Kristen McHenry

Legislative Analyst, Minnesota Hospital Association, Minneapolis, MN.

kmchenry@mnhospitals.org, 612-262-1269.

Laura Babcock

Director, MN TAP, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN. lbabcock@umn.edu, T:  612.624-4678.

Tim Grote

Vice President, Real Estate, Facilities and Project Management, Allina Health, Minneapolis, MN.  tim.grote@allina.com, T:  612.262.7600.

  • Home
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management